0c7cd0d9eb · Добавить документацию по управлению пользователями (MANAGE_USERS.md) · Updated 2026-08-10 01:01:10 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?