ad9932b2c9 · cloud-platform: dev-пароль JWT_SECRET_KEY вынесен в ${CP_JWT_SECRET} · Updated 2026-11-02 00:07:04 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?